flamingorosa.blogg.se

I´m writing and singing about what moves and motivates me. Join my journey in the search for something bigger!

Thank god it´s friday!

Kategori: Everyday

Praise the lord, it´s friday! 
We allways cook the dinner together on fridays, we make it extra cozy and we sit a long time at the table and talk about the week that has gone by. I think that´s very important and it´s a perfect ending of the hard week. Now i´m ready for weekend. It´s my last days that i work this saturday and sunday and it´s sad. I´m pretty sure that i´m going to be bored to the bones the coming weekends. I have t go to the gym a lot! 
This week has gone by very fast and i´m happy with my progress! I made it to the gym three times this week, i have cought up my homework and i´ve had time to be with my friends too! 
Now i´m up for a pleasant night with my family, i´m going to play the guitar, maybe play some parlor game and just hang out with the best people in the world. 
What are you doing this friday evening? 
 
 
Fredag fredag fredag! 
På fredagseftermiddagarna lagar vi alltid maten tillsammans, vi äter oftast något lite "finare" och vi sitter  länge vid bordet och pratar om veckan som gått. Jag tycker det är viktigt att ha lite sådan tid med familjen och sen är det ett perfekt slut på den slitsamma veckan. Jag välkomnar helgen! Detta är sista helgen jag jobbar på två månader och jag är helt säker på att jag kommer bli uttråkad så in i de kommande helgerna, jag får helt enkelt dra till gymmert stup i kvarten! 
Jag är nöjd med veckan som gått, jag har varit på gymmet tre gånger, kommit ikapp med skolarbetet och ändå hunnit med att vara med kompisar! 
Nu ska jag mysa ner mig i soffan med familjen, jag ska spela gitarr, vi ska kanske spela något spel och bara umgås med de finaste personerna på jorden! 
Vad gör ni en fredagskväll som denna? 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: