flamingorosa.blogg.se

I´m writing and singing about what moves and motivates me. Join my journey in the search for something bigger!

Halo

Kategori: Music

This was y Christmas gift to my dear aunt and her husband. They're my saviors and the only people I can rely on in this world. I wouldn't be where I am today if it wasn't for them ❤

This is my new channel, I had one before but i thought that it would me more serious if I created a new one and that it would be a fresh start. I hope you like it, subsribe and comment. It would mean the world to me! 

Lots of love 

http://youtu.be/I4GSIzGFYi0

http://www.youtube.com/user/flamingorosaofficial?feature=watch

 

Det här var min julklapp till min moster och hennes man, det är de personerna som betyder mest för mig! De är mina räddare i nöden och jag vet inte var jag hade varit utan dem. Jag gjorde en ny youtube-kanal, den är direkt kopplad till bloggen med samma namn och jag tänkte att det hade varit en liten fräsch start och ett sätt att sätta en seriös prägel på det. Jag hoppas ni gillar videon, prenumerera och kommentera gärna, det hade betytt allt för mig! 

Ha en bra kväll, godnatt! 

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: