flamingorosa.blogg.se

I´m writing and singing about what moves and motivates me. Join my journey in the search for something bigger!

Feeling good!

Kategori: Music

I got really inspired this evening! This song brings out my bad side, I really love to sing it and what it does to my voice. I just play the guitar, i know it isn´t perfect but i don´t like when the music has no soul in it. I want it to feel real!
I really need to sleep but i´m in music-mood. This is my song-writer night. This is when the words just come out, but i´ve got work to do tomorrow... See you in the morning! 
 
Until then, take a look at this! 
 
 
 
Helt sjukt vad jag blev inspirerad ikväll, sången kom, känslorna kom och jag fick till det helt enkelt. Jag vet att jag borde sova men det är nu jag ska skriva musik, det är detta humöret jag ska utnyttja. Men jag jobbar imorgon, annars hade jag SÅ gärna suttit uppe med papper, penna och gitarr! Tagga gymmet på söndag! 
Godnatt, kolla gärna på videon och tyck till! (=
 
XOXO FLAMINGOROSA

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: