flamingorosa.blogg.se

I´m writing and singing about what moves and motivates me. Join my journey in the search for something bigger!

All along it was a fever

Kategori: Everyday

ENGLISH As it says in the header in swedish
"I´m writing and singing about what moves and motivates me. Join my journey in the search for someting bigger!"
 
 That´s was this is, I´m on the way to someting bigger and better. This is my life, my time and it´s time for valuing and improving my self. Are you with me? On this blog you will read about my life, my goals, my struggles   and my thoughts. A little about everyting. I´m interested of health, exercise and healthy food. I love writing, singing, dancing and smiling! i´m on my way finding out what happiness is, how to get it and never let it go. 
 
 
 
Som sagt, mitt alter ego och jag är påväg på en resa jag aldrig kommer glömma. Detta är min tid och det är dags att värdesätta mig själv. Är ni med mig? Här kommer ni få läsa lite av allting som värmer mig lite extra i hjärtat! Jag vill helt enkelt blogga, no strings attached, jag skriver när jag skriver och jag sjunger när jag sjunger. Tänker på kvalitet isället för kvantitet. 
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: